Reviews for Hearts and Flowers Florist

At Hearts and Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Amazing service hassle free very quick beautiful flowers will definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2024

I placed an order for my Mother in law online as we live 300 miles away in Suffolk. She received the order yesterday & remarked how lovely they are. This is good to know as I could not pick them in person. So thank you for a great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Mar, 2024

My wife was delighted - so the flowers must be good!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Feb, 2024

Easy to order and person who received loved them! Thank you!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2024

Beautiful arrangement delivered at exactly the right time and recipient was delighted with such a delicate and tasteful array of flowers and foliage

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2024

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, recipient was overwhelmed arrived on time and chocolates were a plus factor..Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2023

Beautiful flowers and easy to order online from Melbourne Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2023

Thank you for making the flowers look so beautiful. They look just like the photo. Amazing!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2023

Good flowers shop!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Oct, 2023

Excellent product and service. Very happy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2023

Excellent service, beautifully presented and lovely quality flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2023

Cracking service... ...they even foned me up 2 inform I ad ordered wrong flowers for a funeral very nice of them....I was informed by relatives very nice wreath thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2023

The message I had from my wife was 'Absolutely stunning baby'. Think that says it all.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2023

Delivered on time, my mum loved the arrangement of Tulips, they looked really pretty!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2023

Beautiful flowers! Will definitely be ordering from here again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2023

flowers delivered on time and exactly as ordered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2023

Beautiful flowers delivered on Valentines Day. A little late (but with apologies), but then we can't all expect 9 am delivery, can we?

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Feb, 2023

My sister loved the flowers delivered for her birthday! Great job in getting them to her on the same day, as I forgot !! Saved me again!! Excellent service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2023

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jan, 2023

Easy, quick online purchase from Australia to Wales and very reliable delivery. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2023

The recipent loved the flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were beautiful and arrived in great condition at my mum's home. Couldn't really predict what they were going to look like from the pictures on the website, but trusted that they were experienced florists who could create a beautiful bouquet. Would order again from them :)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Arrived on time, lovely choice of bouquet at a fair price.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers were beautiful and delivered to the funeral on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers , thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service and timely delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered some flowers for a friend who recently lost a family member. I placed the order Friday morning and they were delivered Friday afternoon! The flowers are absolutely beautiful and my friend said they smell amazing too! I would highly recommend and will use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy process to order beautiful flowers delivered by a local florist as arranged.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered from Canada for delivery in Cardiff. Beautiful bouquet delivered on time!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A brilliant service, with a great choice. Very easy to use, so far never dissappointed.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Use service regularly both overseas and uk Always pleased flowers on time and recipient thrilled with them Will continue to use agdina and again Well done !!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service and lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

We were pleased and happy with how easy it was to order and have delivered- internationally. Our son was ill and in Wales- thousands of miles from home in the US and your website made it super easy and affordable to deliver him a special boquet. Thank you again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very quick delivery, beautiful arrangement and couldn't be happier with them.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful bouquet, just as I ordered. Great service and great value for money

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The problem with this order was not the delivery the problem was the roses only lasted 5 days, even though they were treated as should be.

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers. A bit on the pricey side but hard to tell when ordering online as you can't see the actual size of the bunch. Half of them died within a week so £50 felt rather expensive in the end. A little disappointed and embarrassing when you've bought them for someone else

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always excellent service Flowers beautiful delivered on time and excellent value for money Will continue to use locally and abroad

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5 stars. Easy to order. Beautiful spring flowers delivered.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely beautiful flowers, arranged beautifully also and arrived super fast! Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

....................

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy transaction and excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Grew bunch of flowers quick and easy not a bad price my friend was very happy with them

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent transaction and beautiful flowers and taste chocolates!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My instructions were carried out to the letter, on time and the flower arrangement was outstanding! My partner was absolutely over the moon at the combination of the flower arrangement! Wonderful!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Natalie always goes the extra mile to do wonderful floral arrangements!!,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great, quick delivery. Thanks so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service,quality and presentation of flowers very good.delivery fine.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Bouquet was perfect and exactly as described, fast and efficient service. 2nd time I've used them and will continue to use them. Great local florist. :)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and customer service excellent

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Five stars out of five! Best florist in Wales!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good prices excellent service I’ve used world wide and am always pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fast delivery of beautiful flowers. Sad occasion but you made it a little better to bear. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

As always,superb

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and great service! Thank YOU!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

First class service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Hearts and Flowers?