Reviews for Hearts and Flowers Florist

At Hearts and Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Flowers were beautiful and I was really happy that they included freesias as per my special request thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2018

Flowers were amazing �� thanks definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2018

Stunning flowers, prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2018

Excellent service, flowers delivered as requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2018

The flowers were absolutely stunning and well worth the value. They were delivered within less than two hours from ordering. Highly recommended! Thanks girls xx

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2018

Beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2018

Delivered in excellent time and beautiful flowers, perfect and very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2018

Beautiful arrangement. Perfect for the occasion

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2018

Lovely local flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2018

Flowers were as depicted and of excellent quality
Beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2018

Our family in Cardiff loved the flowers and sent a pic and they looked lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2018

Excellent. Very convenient. Sent flowers to Wales (I live in Canada). They were delivered in good time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2018

The service was excellent, the flowers were apparently magnificent, my mother was delighted. Hearts and Flowers have yet again delivered a superb service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2018

Lovely flowers. Really pleased with service, the shop called to check details and were friendly and helpful. Will use again and recommend to others.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Apr, 2018

Beautiful orchid, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2018

Flowers were beautiful, fresh and in excellent condition.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Nov, 2017

It was easy to order from here in New Zealand and the confirmation about delivery was great. The only improvement I can suggest would be providing the sender with a picture of the product with the confirmation email. Just a quick snap on the phone would be fine!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Oct, 2017

Beautiful flowers... delivered exactly as arranged

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2017

Why choose Hearts and Flowers?