Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 1pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 5pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Hearts and Flowers Florist

At Hearts and Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent. Very convenient. Sent flowers to Wales (I live in Canada). They were delivered in good time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2018

The service was excellent, the flowers were apparently magnificent, my mother was delighted. Hearts and Flowers have yet again delivered a superb service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2018

Lovely flowers. Really pleased with service, the shop called to check details and were friendly and helpful. Will use again and recommend to others.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Apr, 2018

Beautiful orchid, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2018

Flowers were beautiful, fresh and in excellent condition.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Nov, 2017

It was easy to order from here in New Zealand and the confirmation about delivery was great. The only improvement I can suggest would be providing the sender with a picture of the product with the confirmation email. Just a quick snap on the phone would be fine!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Oct, 2017

Beautiful flowers... delivered exactly as arranged

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2017

Flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2017

I live in Australia and quite often send flowers to loved ones back home. My husband used to always get my flowers from here when I lived in Cardiff and they were always beautiful. Which is why they are my go to florist....I have never been disappointed with them, always gorgeous when they arrive.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2017

Stunning bouquet beautiful selection of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2017

The flowers were amazing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2017

Lovely fresh vibrant flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Aug, 2017

Very easy to use

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2017

Flowers arrived on time and are really beautiful. A lot of thought went into the presentation of the flowers. Really happy with everything from the florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2017

Flowers were beautiful!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2017

feedback all ready sent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2017

Amazing flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th May, 2017

Never been disappointed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th May, 2017

always excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2017

The service was incredible. The flowers was beautiful and receipient was extremely happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2017

Why choose Hearts and Flowers?