Opening Hours

  • Monday10.30am - 2.30pm
  • Tuesday10.30am - 2.30pm
  • Wednesday10.30am - 1pm
  • Thursday10.30am - 3.30pm
  • Friday10.30am - 3.30pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Hearts and Flowers Florist

At Hearts and Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent service next day delivery 1st choice to use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jan, 2021

Friendly and very helpful, really happy with the flowers. Would recommend to friends and family.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jan, 2021

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Dec, 2020

Beautiful fresh and well displayed.. thank you hearts and flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2020

A beautiful arrangement really appreciated by my wife. They must be good!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2020

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2020

I???ve sent and received flowers from Direct2 florist a few times and they???re absolutely brilliant - and beautiful and Quite reasonable considering the quality of the displays!! Thanks a ??????diolch Blodau a Chalonnau??? Caerdydd!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered on time, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2020

Great service and product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2020

Gorgeous flowers, fresh, vibrant and delivered with discretion and courtesy. Would highly recommend!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Dec, 2020

Beautiful bouquet for a bereaved friend who I can't be with. Thank you Hearts and Flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2020

Excellent arrangement. You have an artists touch!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2020

Ordered in Spain,delivered in Wales, first class service will definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2020

Excellent display - did the job of cheering up a loved one

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2020

Very prompt delivery and fabulous flowers. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2020

Stunning floral display, beautiful blooms, and delivered with amazing speed following the online order.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2020

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered promply

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2020

Beautiful bouquet, delivered same day. Very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Aug, 2020

Easy to order. Same day delivery. Very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2020

Excellent transaction and beautiful flowers and taste chocolates!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My instructions were carried out to the letter, on time and the flower arrangement was outstanding! My partner was absolutely over the moon at the combination of the flower arrangement! Wonderful!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Natalie always goes the extra mile to do wonderful floral arrangements!!,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great, quick delivery. Thanks so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service,quality and presentation of flowers very good.delivery fine.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Bouquet was perfect and exactly as described, fast and efficient service. 2nd time I've used them and will continue to use them. Great local florist. :)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and customer service excellent

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Five stars out of five! Best florist in Wales!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good prices excellent service I’ve used world wide and am always pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fast delivery of beautiful flowers. Sad occasion but you made it a little better to bear. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

As always,superb

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and great service! Thank YOU!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

First class service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Hearts and Flowers?