Reviews for Hearts and Flowers Florist

At Hearts and Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Lovely basket of flowers - cherry blossom Delivered in good time and beautiful arrangement of pastel pink flowers . Will use this florist again! Thank you very much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2022

The flowers were really beautiful and my friend who was bereaved loved them. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2022

Flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2022

Flowers beautiful always pleased with service Will continue to order flowers for uk and overseas

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2022

It was perfect!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2022

Always beautiful flowers from this local florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Feb, 2022

Perfect thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Feb, 2022

Brilliant flowers, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2022

A late night purchase for my wife just to show her how great she is as a mum. I got them around half 2 in the afternoon after ordering them at 2am. Happy with the service and the flowers are stunning.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jan, 2022

Excellent service Tessa Edmunds

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2022

Beautiful spray of flowers sent to friends for a family funeral.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2022

Thank you to the "Hearts and Flowers" Cardiff for the bouquet arrangement with their choice. Nice blossooms and prompt delivery :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2021

Good service as always Will Continue to use as flowers always beautiful and always please recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2021

Always pleased with service flowers and price Will continue to use in uk and Overseas Recommend to friends too

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2021

They were beautiful exactly what I asked for

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Nov, 2021

Very pleased beautiful wreath Will use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Oct, 2021

I found hearts and flowers quickly online yesterday evening , I wanted somewhere local to my sister's house. The website is brilliant and I could easily see what was on offer, the forms were easy to fill in too. All was clear and user friendly. My sister received the flowers the very next day and sent us a picture, she is over the moon with them. Thankyou so much. Definitely a 5 star experience, so quick and easy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2021

Flowers beautiful I will continue to use direct to florist for uk and abroad Delivery always on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2021

Very quick service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2021

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2021

Very easy process to order beautiful flowers delivered by a local florist as arranged.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered from Canada for delivery in Cardiff. Beautiful bouquet delivered on time!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A brilliant service, with a great choice. Very easy to use, so far never dissappointed.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Use service regularly both overseas and uk Always pleased flowers on time and recipient thrilled with them Will continue to use agdina and again Well done !!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service and lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

We were pleased and happy with how easy it was to order and have delivered- internationally. Our son was ill and in Wales- thousands of miles from home in the US and your website made it super easy and affordable to deliver him a special boquet. Thank you again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very quick delivery, beautiful arrangement and couldn't be happier with them.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful bouquet, just as I ordered. Great service and great value for money

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The problem with this order was not the delivery the problem was the roses only lasted 5 days, even though they were treated as should be.

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers. A bit on the pricey side but hard to tell when ordering online as you can't see the actual size of the bunch. Half of them died within a week so £50 felt rather expensive in the end. A little disappointed and embarrassing when you've bought them for someone else

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always excellent service Flowers beautiful delivered on time and excellent value for money Will continue to use locally and abroad

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5 stars. Easy to order. Beautiful spring flowers delivered.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely beautiful flowers, arranged beautifully also and arrived super fast! Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

....................

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy transaction and excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Grew bunch of flowers quick and easy not a bad price my friend was very happy with them

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent transaction and beautiful flowers and taste chocolates!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My instructions were carried out to the letter, on time and the flower arrangement was outstanding! My partner was absolutely over the moon at the combination of the flower arrangement! Wonderful!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Natalie always goes the extra mile to do wonderful floral arrangements!!,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great, quick delivery. Thanks so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service,quality and presentation of flowers very good.delivery fine.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Bouquet was perfect and exactly as described, fast and efficient service. 2nd time I've used them and will continue to use them. Great local florist. :)

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and customer service excellent

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Five stars out of five! Best florist in Wales!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good prices excellent service I’ve used world wide and am always pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fast delivery of beautiful flowers. Sad occasion but you made it a little better to bear. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

As always,superb

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent flowers and great service! Thank YOU!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

First class service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Hearts and Flowers?